image Herald of Spring

Hey guys!

Its been a while since I posted anything.My external hard drive crashed a few  days ago.Since I backed up almost all my work in that drive so as it to be safe, irony lies in the part that the backup drive crashed.So now all my work data is gone,mostly the digital stuff that i kept for posting and my recent projects.Well i can’t do anything now.But will try to create more stuff soon.The following is painted in photoshop around 2 months ago.Its the one that fortunately remained safe.

Thanks for hanging around 🙂 Happy blogging.

heral of spring photo

 

everything happens for a reason ,now its our choice to whether  mourn about it or to move on and seek the coming opportunity -unknown

3 comments

Leave a Reply

