image MAGIC GATHERING

Hey Guys!

So I have been busy pretty lately.I’ll try to post stuff on a weekly basis.So here is the one from the series I did in very forced portrait mode.Hope you like it.

So in this painting I wanted to show a gathering of magical creatures in a jungle.I was confused about what creature to choose as my main character.Then I thought hey! what’s cuter than a bunny.Let’s do a bunny gathering where a bunny from a magical world enters a forest and get surrounded by the ordinary bunnies in the jungle.Other bunnies are surprised as well as mesmerised to see such a glowing and divine bunny.The divine bunny is here to rescue the other bunnies from their miseries.

Do check my other work as well.Like, share and follow my blog for more of my art work.Take care 😀

Magic Gathering
Magic Gathering
Leave a Reply

