image Lazy Sunday

Hi everyone!

It’s been a week since my last post,so thought to update a new post.I have been very busy for past couple of days but finally got the time to post something.

I know today is not sunday but the title of my post suggests any sunday when you feel too exhausted from past week’s work that you just lay down and watch cartoons all day rather than doing any work.This post is dedicated to that feeling.The painting is done recently in photoshop and is inspired from my favourite illustrator Goro Fujita‘s work.So credits to him ,I was learning his style of painting.Hope you like it.

Today is INDIA-AUSTRALIA cricket semifinal match so I’m gonna just go.Thanks for stopping by 🙂lazy sundays

Leave a Reply

