image Dawn before the war

Hi everyone!

So you might be wondering about the frequency by which I post illustrations here šŸ˜› Its my first experience with blogging and the response and feedback of people is very overwhelming.I started blogging from the 3rd week of feb and got more than 700 views on my blog (in 2 weeks holy cow! šŸ˜€ ) and its been a week in march and I’m close to 200 views.Thanks guys;I don’t know whether these number are good or not but for my first experience it’s good enough.So I wanted to post most of my stuff before the euphoria dies out.I am working on few new projects and will soon start to upload those too as well.

In meantime please visit my project HUGO: PART-1 , PART-2 , PART-3Ā  , PART-4 , PART-5 , PART-6 ,Ā  PART-7 . It’s an experimental work done totally in illustrator.I am sure you will like it.

So below is my first ever digital painting in photoshop after learning the basics of photoshop.I was very happy to finish it off but now I think OH GAWD! why the hell I posted that on social network šŸ˜› As you can see it’s totally crappy and inspired from one of Xia Taptara’s tutorials.The scene depicts the a Mongolian war troop is marching in the mountains to fight a battle against the foreign invaders.The fight is a symbol of pride and courage.The warriors had been coveting the victory for a very long time.

DAWN BEFORE WAR
DAWN BEFORE WAR

If you have seen my recent works you can notice how much my style has been changed and as an artist I am still evolving.So let’s practice our ass off to get better at art. Happy blogging šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

