image ALIEN POSTER

Hola amigos!

So I’ve been pretty busy lately so decided to put on stuff that I did during my practices.These digital paintings are my old learning stuff so they aren’t super polished and you can see a struggling artist in it.I have painted some new stuff as well but I’ll upload after I finish uploading these practices,so that you can see my progress over the months and in mean time I can do more stuff for you guys.I am new to the blogging game so bear with me guys.

The following is an ALIEN movie inspired  poster I painted in photoshop.Its just a grayscale sketch and was meant to explore the value and depth in painting.

Alien poster
Alien poster

Hope you like it,give me thumbs up on Facebook like button.Like,share or comment on my blog to let me know how you feel.And don’t forget to check my previous posts and to subscribe.Tada 🙂

Leave a Reply

