image Back in time:Harry Potter doodle

So back in time when I started learning illustration and sketching I admired the style of Skottie Young.He is one of my favourite illustrator.Being a HP fan I practiced from his HP illustrations.Following is a sketch that I doodled long time back in my sketchbook,later I decided to paint it digitally in PS. Once again thanks to Skottie Young for his awesome doodles. Here is a scene where Harry is receiving a mail from Dumbledoor. Potterhead forever 🙂

harry hedwig

New to my blog?You might like my latest illustration project series named HUGO: part-1, part-2, part-3, part-4, part-5, part-6

Thanks for stopping by !

Leave a Reply

